Henry Cisneros

Executive Chairman of the CityView companies

Henry Cisneros’ CityView companies help urban homebuilders create homes priced within the range of average families and is a partner in building more than 60 communities in 13 states, incorporating more than 7,000 homes with a home value of over … Read More

José Cáceres

Co-founder San Antonio Bakery Co.

EDUCATION Instituto Technologico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey, Campus Estado de Mexico Master in Finance, 1996- 1998 Certificate in Financial Administration, 1994 Bachelor of Business Administration, 1990-1994 Le Cordon Bleu – Anahuac University Culinary Arts, 2004 Media Training, 2011 … Read More

Janie Barrera

founding president and CEO of LiftFund

Janie Barrera is founding president and CEO of LiftFund, the largest nonprofit microand small-business lender in the United States. The organization provides loans and management training to enterprises, from startups to long established businesses and operates in Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, … Read More

Michael Cortez

Executive Management Team - MTC

Michael Cortez is a Third Generation Restaurateur and has proudly worked in the family business since he was 14 years old. Michael’s strong work ethic and leadership skills have propelled him into becoming a key member of MTC’s Executive Management … Read More

Suzanne Scott

General Manager of the San Antonio River Authority

Suzanne Scott is the (SARA), the first non-engineer to head the agency and the first female to head a Texas water authority. Scott was appointed General Manager of SARA in September 2007.  As the chief executive officer of SARA, she … Read More

James Chandler

President of Interactive Media - The IMG Studio

James Chandler is President of Interactive Media at Innovative Multimedia Group (The IMG Studio) – a full service video production, animation, website, and mobile app development company headquartered in San Antonio.  James is a pioneer in 360-degree, virtual reality video production and has … Read More

Clyde Johnson

founding principal of BC LYND Hospitality

Mr. Johnson is a founding principal of BC LYND Hospitality. He is responsible for investment decisions and overall direction for the company. Previously he was with a leading Hotel Development and Management Company, where he had a wide range of … Read More

David Adelman

Principal of AREA Real Estate

David M. Adelman is the Founder and Principal of AREA Real Estate, LLC. Mr. Adelman oversees development and asset management for a portfolio of mixed-use, industrial and office properties. David is also involved with other investment ventures, including a variety … Read More

Jenna L. Saucedo-Herrera

SAEDF president and chief executive officer

Jenna Saucedo-Herrera joined the San Antonio Economic Development Foundation (SAEDF) as president and chief executive officer in July, 2016. In this capacity, she is responsible for advancing the diversification and growth of the San Antonio regional economy through domestic and … Read More

Steve Spriester

News Anchor - KSAT 12

22 years fly by when you’re having fun and doing what you love! Steve Spriester has been in San Antonio that long, and has his roots firmly planted in the community. He was married in San Antonio, his three kids … Read More

Chamoy Creative

San Antonio Advertising Agency

Chamoy Creative is an award-winning, full-service advertising agency in San Antonio, TX  that was founded by a group of young and creative advertising experts that decided to combine their strengths and expertise working with international brands. From the beginning, our … Read More

Lionel Sosa

founder of Sosa, Bromley, Aguilar & Associates

Lionel Sosa is an independent marketing consultant and founder of Sosa, Bromley, Aguilar & Associates, which became the largest Hispanic advertising agency in the U.S. He is an acknowledged expert in Hispanic consumer and voter behavior. Lionel was named “One … Read More

Gerónimo Gutiérrez


President Enrique Peña Nieto named Mr. Gerónimo Gutiérrez Ambassador of Mexico to the United States on January 13th, 2017, and after his ratification by the Mexican Senate on February 23rd, he took possession of the embassy on March 2nd of … Read More

Reyna Torres

Consul General of Mexico

Ambassador Reyna Torres Mendivil took office as Consul General of Mexico in San Antonio on April 16, 2017, appointed by President Enrique Peña Nieto. She is a member of the Mexican Foreign Service since 1991, and attained the rank of … Read More

Jessie Degollado

KSAT 12 News reporter

KSAT 12 News reporter Jessie Degollado is a familiar face with a last name that some viewers may have difficulty pronouncing, but always seem to remember. With KSAT since 1984, Jessie is a general assignments reporter who daily covers a … Read More